SOCIALCARBON

Certifying Entities


Bureau Veritas
Bureau Veritas Certification
Claudia Freitas
Local Product Manager – Climate Change
Phone: +55 11 2655-9059
E-Mail:claudia.freitas@br.bureauveritas.com
http://certification.bureauveritas.com.br

BRTuV
BRTUV
Al. Madeira, 222 – 3º Andar – 06454-010
Alphaville – Barueri – SP, Brasil
Phone: +49 201 825-0
Contact: Gilberto Andrade
Email: gandrade@tuv-nord.com
TÜV NORD CERT GmbH
Langemarckstr. 20 – 45141 Essen, Germany
Alphaville – Barueri – SP, Brasil
Phone: +55 11 4689-9400
Contact: Zhao Xuejiao
Email: fzhao@climate-sustainability.com
www.tuev-nord-cert.com


TÜV Rheinland Energie und Umwelt GmbH
Am Grauen Stein, 51105 Cologne, Germany
Phone: +49 221 806 2756
Contact: Roland Wollenweber
Email: roland.wollenweber@de.tuv.com


TUV Rheinland Japan Ltd.
Shin Yokohama Daini Center Bldg.,
3-19-5, Shin Yokohama Kohoku-ku, Yokohama 222-0033
Japan
Phone: +81 45-470-1850
Contact (DOE/AIE): Mr. Nick Stanzos  Email: Nick.Stantzos@chn.tuv.com
Contact (China): Mr. Zhu Jiang Email:Jiang.Zhu@chn.tuv.com


RINA
Via Corsica 12, 16128 Genova, Italy
Phone: +39 010-5385509
Contact: Laura Severino
Email: lse@rina.org
Mutucertification International
Jl. Raya Bogor KM 33,5 No. 19 Cimanggis – Depok 16953, Indonesia
Phone: +62 21 8740202
Contact: Abdul Rahman
Email: abdulrmal@gmail.com
CERTATIVO
Brazilian Certification company of the IBOPE GROUP.
Alameda Santos, 2101, 01419-100, Cerqueira César, São Paulo, SP, Brazil
Phone: +55 11 3066 1795
Contact: Rafael Kupper
Email: rafael.kupper@certativo.com
Carbon Check (India) Private Ltd.
2071/38, 2nd Floor; Naiwala, Karol Bagh, New Delhi – 110005
Phone: +91 11 41042399
Contact: Amit Anand
www.carboncheck.co.in

CEC
China Environmental United Certification Center Co., Ltd (CEC)
No.1 Yuhuinan Road, Chaoyang District,Beijing, China
www.mepcec.com

  EPIC Sustainability Services Private Limited
No. 41, Anugraha, First Cross Road, Sundar Nagar,
Near BEL Circle, Bengaluru, PIN : 560054
Karnataka State, India
Phone: +91- 9482759072
Contact: Mr. K. Sudheendra
Email: sudheendra@epicsustainability.com
vishnu@epicsustainability.com
epicsustainability@gmail.com
www.epicsustainability.com


 

Certifying Entities Candidates

Earthood Services Private Limited - Waiting for the Pilot Project
224, Tower A, Spaze I-Tech Park, Sector 49, Gurgaon. India. 122018
Phone: +91-0124-4204599
Contact: Dr. Kaviraj Singh
E-mail ID: kaviraj.singh@earthood.in
www.earthood.in

DNV Climate Change Services AS - Waiting for the Pilot Project
Veritasveien 1, 1322 Høvik, Norway
Phone: +47-67579900
Contact: Michael Lehmann
Email: michael.lehmann@dnvkema.com
www.dnv.com/focus/climate_change/

Conestoga-Rovers & Associates Limited - Waiting for the Pilot Project
651 Colby Drive
Warerloo, Ontario, Canadá
N2V 1C2
Phone: +1-519-884-0510
Contact: Brent Boss
Email: bboss@craworld.com
www.craworld.com

Perry Johnson Registrar Carbon Emissions Services, INC - Waiting for the Pilot Project
755 W. Big Beaver Road, Suite 1380, Troy, MI 48084
Phone: (248) 663-0311
Contact: Rohit Badaya
Email: rbadaya@pjrces.com
www.pjrces.com

Xin Carbon Internacional Co., Ltd. - Waiting for the Pilot Project
Room 604, Tower D, Meihui Edifice, Zhongdong Street No. 58
Dongcheng District, 100027, Beinjing, P.R. China
Phone: +8610-65547903
Contact: Du Baohai
Email: dbh@xincarbon.com
www.xincarbon.com

Germanischer Lloyd Certification GmbH - Waiting for the Pilot Project
Brooktorkai 18, 20457, Hamburg, Germany
Phone: +494036149-9051
Contact: Markus Weber
Email: Markus.Weber@dnvgl.com
Contact: Khalid Mahmood
Phone: +494036149-8686
Email: Khalid.Mahmood@dnvgl.com
http://www.dnvba.com/Global/certification/ccs/Pages/Carbon-credit-validation-and-verification—GLC.aspx


Most SOCIALCARBON projects have been audited by Designed Operational Entities of the UNFCCC (DOEs), yet we also accept other types of auditors. If you wish to accredit an organization as a SOCIALCARBON Certifying Entity, contact info@socialcarbon.org.